top of page

See you on the field! 
Open to the public. 

FESTIVAL INFORMATION
COMMITTEE MEMBERS
RAFFLE ITEMS

St. Thomas More
Parish Festival:

​Friday, May 3, 2024

5 pm Opening Prayer & Rides Begin.
 7–10 pm LIVE BAND.
11:00 pm Rides End & Field Closes.

Saturday, May 4, 2024

10 am Rides Open.
5:30 pm Live Music.
7–10 pm LIVE BAND.
11:00 pm Rides End & Field Closes

Sunday, May 5, 2024

11 am Rides Open.
11:30 am STM School Performances.
12 pm All Raffle Drawings!
12:30 pm STM School Performances.
4 pm Rides close, STM Festival Closing Ceremony.

Damian Widmer

Chairman

David Bordelon

Food Chair

Connor Uffman

Head of Games

John Dempre

Manpower

Rusty Welch
TigerTailgating.com
Web Services

Jarvus Ryes

Past Chairman

(225) 287-5202

damian@widmermail.com

(225) 772-7921

david.michael.bordelon@gmail.com

(225) 229-0534

csuffman@icloud.com 

(225) 413-3363

jdempre@gmail.com

(225) 445-0037

rusty@tigertailgating.com 

(225) 413-1931

jryes1@yahoo.com

Raffle Tickets May Be Purchased at the STM Church Office!​

  • The $10,000 Raffle - only 450 tickets will be sold! There will be SIX winners:
    One $10,000 winner    Two $250  winners  

    Two $1,000 winners   

    One $500  winners

  • BIG TICKET RAFFLE - Bad Boy Zero Turn Mower and more!
                          

  • The Cash Raffle includes four prizes: $3,000, $1,000, $500, and $250.

  • Family Prize Pack Raffle Includes Two Ride Bracelets, 4 T-Shirts and $100 Festival Bucks!

Festival Quicklinks
Festival Gear
bottom of page