top of page

​CONTACT US

​CONTACT US

St. Thomas More Catholic Church

11441 Goodwood Blvd.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70815

225.275.3940 Phone

 

 

Damian Widmer

Chairman

David Bordelon

Food Chair

Connor Uffman

Head of Games

John Dempre

Manpower

Rusty Welch

Web Services​

TigerTailgating.com

Jarvus Ryes

Past Chairman

​(225) 287-5202

damian@widmermail.com

(225) 772-7921

david.michael.bordelon@gmail.com

(225) 229-0534

csuffman@icloud.com

(225) 413-3363

jdempre@gmail.com

(225) 445-0037

rusty@tigertailgating.com ​

(225) 413-1931

jryes1@yahoo.com

STM Festival logo navy.png

LOCATION

LOCATION

bottom of page